Fabulous Night at the Ron Sloan Endeavour Scholarship Awards

Tonight we stood in awe of some fabulous students who have been awarded SDRC’s Endeavour Scholarship Awards. Each student received a certificate and a monetary award to assist with their education expenses.

The Awardees are:

Liam Burke – Thornlie High School

Hallee Pileggi and Emily Bennett – Canning Vale College

Amy Warren and Jill Dutt – Thornlie Christian College

The Ron Sloan Endeavour Scholarship awardees for 2019
Neville D’Vauz with Liam Burke
Murray Thorpe with Hallee Pileggi and Emily Bennett
Robert Pannell with Any Warren and Jill Dutt
This entry was posted in Meeting Notices. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.